Tszyu vs Hogan - Main Event - March 31

Tszyu vs Hogan – Main Event – March 31

Weights – Dennis Hogan – 69.40 vs Tim Tszyu – 69.30 kg
Alex Carioti – 69.76kg vs Jason Fawcett – 69.14kg
Felicity Loiterton – 51kg vs Linn Sandstrom – 50.96kg
Jason Medawar – 69.68 vs Darkon Dryden – 69.66
Renold Quinlan – 74.92 vs Mateo Tapia – 76.02
Sakio Bika – 74.48 vs Sam Soliman – 74.28
Tyson Lantry – 58.48 vs Paul Fleming – 58.66
Koen Mazoudier – 69.30 vs Wade Ryan – 69.48

TSZYU VS. HOGAN FIGHT DATE, START TIME

  • Date : Wednesday, March 31
  • Coverage : 7 p.m. AEDT / 4 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. GMT
  • Tszyu vs. Hogan (approx): 10:30 p.m. AEDT / 7:30 a.m. ET / 12.30 p.m. GMT

The Tim Tszyu vs. Dennis Hogan fight card takes place on Wednesday, March 31 at 7 p.m. AEDT / 4 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. GMT. Tszyu and Hogan are expected to make their ring walks at approximately ​10:30 p.m. AEDT / 7:30 a.m. ET / 12.30 p.m. GMT, although that depends on the length of the earlier bouts.

TSZYU VS. HOGAN TV CHANNEL, LIVE STREAM

  • TV Stream (Australia) : Main Event
  • TV / Stream (US/UK) : TBC

Tszyu and Hogan will have their superwelterweight title tilt live on Main Event as a $59.99 pay-per-view event in Australia, while in the UK and US viewing details are yet to be confirmed.

WHERE IS TIM TSZYU FIGHTING DENNIS HOGAN?

The fight will be held at the Newcastle Entertainment Centre.

TIM TSZYU VS DENNIS HOGAN FULL CARD

Tim Tszyu v Dennis Hogan – Super Welterweight
Sakio Bika v Sam Soliman – Super Middleweight
Wade Ryan v Koen Mazoudier – Super Welterweight
Paul Fleming v Tyson Lantry – Lightweight
Cesar Mateo Tapia v Renold Quinlan – Super Middleweight
Darkon Dryden v Jason Medawar – Super Welterweight
Jason Fawcett v Alex Carioti – Super Welterweight
Linn Sandstrom v Felicity Loiterton – Super Flyweight

Date

Mar 31 2021
Expired!

Time

4:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Mar 31 2021
  • Time: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
No Limit Boxing

Promoter

No Limit Boxing
Website
https://twitter.com/nolimit_boxing?lang=en

Boxers

QR Code
June 2021
No event found!
Load More

Leave a Comment